Entries by Mark Popham

The 2018 QREC HWPA Derby Awards nominations

The full list of nominees for the QREC HWPA Derby Awards on December 3. 2018 Nominations for Racing Reporter of the Year   Bill Barber David Carr Chris Cook Mark Souster   Nominations for Racing Writer of the Year                                                               Alastair Down Donn McClean Chris McGrath Peter Thomas   Nominations for International Trainer of the Year […]